Our staff are dedicated to serving the students at Oklahoma State University and building a caring community passionate about connecting people with Jesus Christ

 Dan and Debbie Boone  dan.boone@cru.org  debra.boone@cru.org

Dan and Debbie Boone

dan.boone@cru.org

debra.boone@cru.org

 Melody Farahani  melody.farahani@cru.org

Melody Farahani

melody.farahani@cru.org

 Matt and Ashley Walton  mwalton@bridgesinternational.com  awalton@bridgesinternational.com

Matt and Ashley Walton

mwalton@bridgesinternational.com

awalton@bridgesinternational.com

 Ben and Jennifer Seiler  benjamin.seiler@cru.org  jennifer.seiler@cru.org

Ben and Jennifer Seiler

benjamin.seiler@cru.org

jennifer.seiler@cru.org

 Brandon and Jennifer Boyd  brandon.boyd@cru.org  jennifer.boyd@cru.org

Brandon and Jennifer Boyd

brandon.boyd@cru.org

jennifer.boyd@cru.org

 Cody and Courtni Jarboe  cody.jarboe@cru.org  courtni.jarboe@cru.org

Cody and Courtni Jarboe

cody.jarboe@cru.org

courtni.jarboe@cru.org

 Trevor Davis  trevor.davis@cru.org

Trevor Davis

trevor.davis@cru.org